Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

Captain’s log: 2010.05

with one comment

Fatigue that accumulated over the last 2 months (I was on the road every weekend) took me down. So decided to rest and recharge. But I have to keep moving. Instead of covering distances with car, I was training for Sunfeast 10k run.  Running is helping me to drive longer.

Now since I’m back, this month ended with a travel down the timeline (minus 500 years!). Till time machines are available (like the phonebooths), this is one of the ways to travel to the past : HAMPI.

Planned my route using maps.ovi.com . Pictures here, here and here. And yes MangoTree is a must if you are there!

My reviews on tripadvisor.in – Place where we stayed. Mango Tree

928 KMs in 44 hours. ODO says 7878 and Johnny says ‘Semper Exploro!’

Written by Johnny

June 2, 2010 at 8:46 am

Posted in Drive, LIFE, Thoughts, Travel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Johnny,

    I was hoping to join the Bangalore Bikers on some rides but can’t open the events calendar. Please help!!! I am keen to meet some new bikers, being a newby to Bangalore.

    Anna

    August 17, 2010 at 1:56 pm


Leave a Reply

