Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

Time Travel : To the Future and Back

with 2 comments

Well … This is what happened.. I got up yesterday and the first thing i did was to check my mails, calendar (on my friends comp). My calendar showed JUN 28. OMG! I missed my dudes birthday .. How can be like this !!! So i shoot a ‘belated wish’ mail to my friends!! .. Felt tired .. and went back to sleep …

Woke up again .. Opened my Laptop … Saw that ‘today’ was ‘jun 23’ ..

LOL !! Date on my friend’s comp is screwed up .. But the best thing is that .. My friends are pretty happy. One says “you are the first one to wish me” (the mail reached him 12hrs before his b-day .. Other one wrote back “dude … itz + 4 days .. anyway .. thanks !!”

Now i know why people are serious about time travel … Awesome !!

P.S : The title was inspired by the movie “Back to the future” which i happened to see yesterday.

Written by Johnny

June 24, 2007 at 6:03 am

Posted in Thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. L-)

    prestidigitator

    June 24, 2007 at 8:31 am

  2. So, you actually didn’t lose your mind 😛 sigh!

    bugT

    June 26, 2007 at 5:09 pm


Leave a Reply

