Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

Weird Weekend : Blackout

with 5 comments

 

Saturday :Tandoori chicken feast with selva. Finished that with coffee (coffee + chocolate)

Well the pics lookz yuckie .. but it was yummy yummie …

Sunday : I got up at 8 30 (maid was knocking the door for cleaning my room). 8 40 i felt little weird, 8 43 i was outside my room filling my water bottle. puffff !!!! i just blackout. I guess my brain just rebooted!! The attender (for my PG) was nearby, he came and caught me and helped me back to my room .. after 5 minutes i slept … weird … ( this has happened to me 3 times before. no idea y!!)

Lunch : some pizza form pizza corner.

Books : Finished “Foundation and the empire”. Started “Under the Radar : how Red Hat changed the software business and took microsoft by surprise” … Bought “Second Foundation” and “Foundation’s Edge”.

Written by Johnny

September 10, 2006 at 2:30 pm

Posted in Thoughts

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You will faint if you do not eat well. Start eating Rice and ethnic south-indian food instead of those powdery breads. BTW, you havent answered my prev. question.

    Sankar

    September 11, 2006 at 5:46 am

  2. @sankar : heehee .. saturday i had full south indian food (idli – vada , —– , curd rice) hmm … may b this is the reason .. And for the prev question .. i may b exaggerated it (because i was frusturated abt that bug for 3 days.. .. i was refering to the guy who wrote the plugin, that wud b boyd timothy) and there can be only ‘THE ONE’ 😉

    Johnny Jacob

    September 11, 2006 at 7:33 am

  3. YOU ASS!!!! GET IT CHECKED OUT!

    prestidigitator

    September 11, 2006 at 12:18 pm

  4. punns : hmmm too lazy dudeee … :-/

    Johnny Jacob

    September 11, 2006 at 3:04 pm

  5. […] Saturday : Wow back at my bunker.Little progress, but significant @ code. But great time with my bro. Laughter and stupid jokes after long time. I feel good. I guess i’m healthy now! […]


Leave a Reply

