Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

Keep ur promise, no matter what !!

with 2 comments

"BAD" – Thatz what my manager said.. i've failed to deliver the "Search UI" feature for the 2.7.2.2 release .. Well everything was looking good on last Thursday. Then I updated my 4 week old code and then applied my patch on the new code … I started getting weird problems. I tried to trace the problem.. But i couldnt 😦 .And the feature is still not complete… Now i've reverted back to 8 days (which means that i've lost 8 days of work) and i'm redoing it.

  • Commitment… -10 Points
  • Reliability -3 Points

Expected or Unexpected … i've failed 😦 .. … …

Written by Johnny

June 12, 2006 at 10:13 am

Posted in Thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. way too many simleys

    Prashanth

    June 13, 2006 at 3:43 am

  2. Here are some links that I believe will be interested

    wpeiug43

    August 9, 2006 at 7:58 am


Leave a Reply

