Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

Photo Blogging …

leave a comment »

Hmmm… i should have started this little earlier … Photo blogging …
This is how i add my photos to my blog …

Phone -> take a Picture -> Email to flickr -> flickr to my blog.

I can configure my Nokia Lifeblog to use flckr … but i couldnt understand lifeblog interface .. But there is a little problem i faced … if i send flickr a email with multiple ‘n’ attachments… it’ll create ‘n’ posts on my blog…

Awesome ….

Written by Johnny

April 9, 2006 at 2:37 am

Posted in Tech

Leave a Reply

