Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

Port a old patch to the new version

leave a comment »

I always wanted to do porting. I think this is my first step towards
it. Srini (My Mentor) @ Novell gave me the task of porting a existing
patch (old one) to the new 2.5 version. He gave this task around 1900
yesterday. Worked on getting the patch in to the source till 0100.
then came back @ 1000 today. Made a few hacks and got the patch
working @ 12:25.
Feel really good. :-). I simply enjoyed it …

Written by Johnny

December 14, 2005 at 12:26 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

