Johnny [Life & Code]

Semper Exploro!

How about a GTKproz?

leave a comment »

I use prozilla for downloading files of the internet.The problem is
that i i use the NCURSES version of it. the GUI wont work. I heard
about a proposal about Qzilla, using prozilla library ad a QT
interface.I couldnt c Qzilla released or active. I have this urge to
create a GTK version of prozilla. Hmmm…. Let me c how many days
this new motivation can hold!
Hey you reading this, if you wanna talk about his just send me a mail
at ” johnnyjacob AT gmail DOT com”. Lets do this the open source way!!

Written by Johnny

October 17, 2005 at 5:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

